Kontakt

Formand Axel Johnsen Formand@grokk.dk
NæstformandLotte Christensennaestformand@grokk.dk
KassererHelle Grau Skriverkasserer@grokk.dk
RochefStedfortræder
Axel Johnsen
rochef@grokk.dk
MaterialeforvalterAage Hansenmaterialeforvalter@grokk.dk
SekretærMona Larsensekretaer@grokk.dk
KajakchefIngolf Hinzkajakchef@grokk.dk
HusforvaltereAage Hansen
Ingolf Hinz
husforvalter@grokk.dk
1. SuppleantJesper T. Jensensuppleant1@grokk.dk
2. SuppleantAnna N. Petersen suppleant2@grokk.dk
WebmasterLouise Johnsenwebmaster@grokk.dk
UdlejningJohnni Bundgaardudlejning@grokk.dk
NyhederMona Larsennyheder@grokk.dk
FondeElsebeth Petersenprojekt@grokk.dk